2018 designers to be announced soon!

A huge thank you to our 2016 designers:

Anne Tarasoff Interiors
Baltimore Design Group
Barbara Ostrom & Associates
Carmina Roth Interiors LLC
Chad James Group
Dorfman + Sag Harbor/NYC
Elizabeth Dow Home
HB Home
Jolie Korek & Co
Kara Mann
Mabley Handler Interior Design
Maddux Creative
Melanie Roy Design
Sasha Bikoff Interior Design
Timothy Brown Studio
Unlimited Earth Care by Frederico Azevedo
V Starr by Venus Williams
Wesley Moon Inc
West Chin Architects & Interior Designers.